Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

398 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis G.
Submitted 09/29/22
Excelente médico
John P.
Submitted 09/28/22
I am a new patient and this was my first visit. Dr. Youngren is great. He spent a lot of time with me discussing my problem and different solutions. He is kind and takes the time to listen. I am very happy to have found such a great doctor.
John K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional and caring. Explains everything in detail and option.
Francis D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Doctor Youngren makes you feel comfortable in knowing you are in good hands.
Camille G.
Submitted 09/26/22
Staff was very welcoming. Doctor took the time to explain my medical issue and proposed a clear medical plan for the next steps. Well done!
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/23/22
The service provided from the front desk to the doctor’s office was professional and prompt. I feel very comfortable and confident in the services and every question was answered.
Anthony D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Personable and knowledgeable staff, Dr. Youngren was great
Richard V.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Youngren spent the time to explain the procedure before starting which made me comfortable.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Normal annual visit
Renee S.
Submitted 09/20/22
The doctor is thorough & he thinks out of the AMA box He really cares
John T.
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional, patient, polite, profound are just some of the many superlatives that characterize Dr. Kjell Youngren. He is, also, kind and considerate; an example of excellence for all of us to aspire and attain epitomes him.
Harriet G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very very pleased
Erin S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional and caring from Dr and staff
Cesar C.
Submitted 09/08/22
excelent
Elaine P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good treatment love the doctor and staff
Mark C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent doctor great staff professional bv and courteous
Chaim R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great experience they really take care of you and they care about your health staring with the front desk Sharon and than assistant who take your BP than Dr. Youngren who really care about your health .
Susan L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very caring, professional doctor with good listening skills. Good personal follow up to address my issue.
Denis L.
Submitted 08/31/22
It was very friendly professional everyone was very impressed with the entire office
John B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Youngren is terrific, had a bit of a wait prior to seeing him, but the visit overall was very good.