Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Morristown, NJ

39 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Youngren was very communicative and care. Highly recommended
Marie W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Compassionate doctor who listens! Offered lots of suggestions for my problem. Have recommended him to family and friends. All enthusiastic about him! Staff delightful too
Frank V.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent patient interaction! Thorough!
Fred G.
Submitted 03/24/21
always good to see the Dr.
Joseph S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Terrific staff, excellent doctor, all are caring and efficient.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Thorough, patient, and took the time to discuss my issue.
Joanne A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Youngren took the time to answer all my questions.
Joanne A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Youngren took the time to answer all my questions.
Angela W.
Submitted 03/13/21
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Youngren. He spent ample time with me explaining and answering my questions. I would absolutely recommend him :)
Christopher S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very kind and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. We were not rushed and Dr listened to all our concerns.
Peter S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Always prompt, always kind, always - all ways. Office staff is incredibly efficient, caring, attentive, courteous, and exhibits appropriate amount of concern.
Ronald W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Kyell Youngren is the most wonderful Urologist in the entire world. Yeah, yeah ... I know ... I haven't experienced every Urologolist in the entire world, but you know what ... I am willing to bet my life on it. If YOU need a Urologist, Dr. Kjell Youngren is your man.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Complete and explained very well relative to my previous tests
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Youngren is a nonpareil doctor. I have never dealt in all my years with a better doctor. The time, the discussion, the information and the explanations. thank you
Kenneth S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Youngren is a great doctor. He listened to me and answered all my questions in detail. Regarding the possibility of a biopsy, Dr. Youngren had explained every step of the way in very fine detail. All I can say is that this doctor is the one you want.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/11/21
First visit today.Dr. Youngren appears to be very knowledgeable and carries himself very professionally.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Outstanding Doctor and practice-highly recommend
George W.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Youngren takes the time to check-in and discuss my concerns. He carefully goes over testing and treatment options and always explains results in a clear and understandable way. He is a caring, knowledgeable and skilled practitioner who takes my concerns and well being seriously. I highly recommend him, if those attributes you value and seek in a doctor.
David K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great doctor and staff! Super efficient and friendly
Julie B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Everyone is very helpful