Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Top notch care, takes the time to explain things. I have had surgery and experienced good results
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Youngren spent a lot of time familiarizing himself with my case. He even called during nonoffice hours to share test results with me. Very compassionate and thorough.
Keith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr was very thorough and explained prognosis possibilities and treatment options clearly
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Top of the line in every respect. Dr. Youngren is the best. Same for his team.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Annual visit; covered all bases in terms of health issues; professional service; know I’m in good hands with Dr. Youngren expertise…
Chris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very helpful, kind, and fair. Very happy with my experience.
James W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Arrived early but still had to wait almost 30 minutes before I got to see the doctor. Otherwise, the visit was fine.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Fast and thorough.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Youngren is excellent at his profession in the medical field, he is always focused on the best treatment for his patients. The staff is also on top of the patient needs and scheduling appointments as well as follow up information regarding insurance policies
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Efficient, thorough, informative
Vladimir Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Exemplary doctor-patient relationship; quality healthcare; professional staff.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Youngren spends time with you to fully explain everything and answers all questions and concerns
Anna Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent
Fred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great office. On time and with patience - great staff! Great doctor!!
Nicholas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
fast, efficient, personable
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
I have been seeing Dr. Youngren for a long time, and I am always satisfied.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Outstanding care. Dr Youngren was very thorough, explained my condition andneeds in detail and in understandable language. He scheduled my surgery at Morristown Memorial, the best medical center in Northern NJ. Actually bestbin all of NJ. His staff is courteous and organized. Very satisfied and Dr Youngren inspires our trust in him.
Jun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Youngren is very nice to explain all the details. He is a good listener as well. Definitely recommend to anyone needs his help.