Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

293 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelo C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.Youngner, first he explains everything to you so you understand he’s very polite he definitely handles his self like a professional I have nothing bad to say I would definitely put his name out there if someone I knew needed treatment …..
Howard F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr youngren is an extremely caring urologist. He gives you the adequate time needed and explains everything in detail
Raymond R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Listens to the concerns and addresses them
James P.
Submitted 05/09/22
I was very pleased that I was able to see the doctor immediately in this emergency situation. The entire staff was helpful and professional. I can not imagine a better urologist than Dr. Youngren.
Robert T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent Doctor,and an Awesome staff to accommodate all my needs. Would highly recommend them.
Georgina G.
Submitted 05/05/22
i’m so glad i choose dr youngren as my urologist. he prescribed the correct medication for my infection, he is attentive and sincere. i feel very comfortable with him.
Jonathan N.
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly, on time, focused in explaining and not rushing!
Atilla S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always good
Jeanne P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Youngren is very compassionate and knowledgeable. His office staff Went above and beyond for me today. Highly recommended this them.
Shawn P.
Submitted 04/30/22
All staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Youngren was exceptional and spent much time explaining everything.
Dana R.
Submitted 04/29/22
This group is the absolute best! They really care about their patients.
Vincent I.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good
Gregory T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Outstanding Practice
Donald M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional and caring
Constance S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Youngren has a very holistic view of urinary issues. Unlike many MDs, he does not put treatment before diagnoses.
Clare E.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Youngren spends a lot of time with me and answers all my concerns and questions. I am very confident with his knowledge and helpful attention to my continuing care.
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Exactly what I've come to expect, GREAT
David B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent !! NO 1 Doctor in New Jersey. I will recommend all my friends to visit.
Jerome K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly and helpful from front desk to exam room
Edward G.
Submitted 04/16/22
Doctor Kjell Youngren was great and very helpful with some information with my problem Thank You Edward Galuska