Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
872 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 872 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
I'm 45 min.away and the office waited for me. I was in much traffic and at 410.pm I was cared fo even though the office was closed and within an hour I had my antibiotics and had relief within a few hours.
Eligio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Great experience
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
No wait time for me. As soon as Dr. Youngren entered the room, I instantly learned something that allowed me to understand my situation better. I felt comfortable and informed about the treatment.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very professional and easy going, he makes the process very simple.
Mervyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr youngren is great. He is the best in what he does. Staff very friendly as well
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Absolutely excellent Dr Young rent is the best wonderful all is staff is wonderful too
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excellent!
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
On time & efficient staff
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. KJ is The Best !!!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Routine went well as always .
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I Visited Dr. Youngren on 5/20/24 for an examination. I came away very impressed overall. He was very engaging, patient, and, most of all, reassuringly competent. His examination and explanation of results were thorough and candid. I was very impressed with the amount of time that he spent with me, and the obvious interest he expressed in my case. I would heartily recommend him to others.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Youngren is awesome! He’s smart, thorough and really cares. I would never go anywhere else
Louis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
The care and concern given to me during my office visit was and is exceptional. Five Star.
Gerard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Youngren and Sharon are great
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Using Kjell for many years. He had hair when I first visited him in Madison. Never had a problem, always trusting and professional.
Jerrold F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Exc
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Doctor and All his staff is excellent
Bertram P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
This is a great urology office. The staff and Dr Youngren are super people. They treat you like family.they are the best.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Greatly appreciate Dr. Youngren's ability to see me quickly for a kidney stone. Sharon was critical in making this happen and I am grateful for her help. He took his time and helped educate me and explained my options - as this is my first stone! I was in panic mode and he was calming and reassuring.
Jerome K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
All in this practice are attentive to the patient. Miss Anthony, hope he recovers. Dr. Y is easy to talk to, easy to share problems and solutions.