Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Morristown, NJ

20 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Everyone is very helpful
Jayne L.
Submitted 01/16/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Youngren & his staff. Dr. Youngren was extremely patient and explained everything to me in clear detail. All of his staff were pleasant and made me feel very comfortable.
Jack L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent and very attentive to my issues!
Ronald I.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Youngren and his staff are wonderful! He really takes the time to explain everything and answers all questions thoroughly . His notes to patient on the portal are accurate and done expeditiously! This was my first experience with Dr Youngren and I was very impressed with the professionalism and care that I received.
Mohamed S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr.Kjell Youngren is wonderful and the staff excellent Thanks
Paul B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Wonderful experience very informative. Great Dr.
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/07/20
First time visit and I was very impressed the staff was friendly and helpful, Doctor Youngren spent much time talking and listening I was very happy with my experience overall.
Richard D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Youngren is a perfect doctor..a dying breed for sure
Sam A.
Submitted 12/02/20
The whole staff and Dr. Youngren were very friendly and gave me the details of my health care today. I highly recommend anyone to use this medical facility.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Pleasant office staff, very comfortable with Dr Youngren.. AA+++
Allyson S.
Submitted 11/19/20
excellent attention
Luiz C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent professional! Focused on the patient needs with a clear way of explaining why he is recommending the procedure.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/19/20
I feel I received the best care possible. I left my first visit knowing I was in the hands of the best.
James M.
Submitted 11/13/20
On time and answered all questions.
John P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great visit. Good exchange of information both professional and personal making meeting very satisfying
Robert H.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Youngren is always on point - he listens, agrees to disagree, gives valuable feedback, and is truly client-centered. His staff is an extension of his expertise, and supports patient's concerns to solution.
Kevin K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Quick and easy
Richard D.
Submitted 11/06/20
dr youngren always listens and answers any concerns i have i always recommend him
Alberto C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Youngren is extremely knowledgeable, takes his time to explain things and don't rush. His staff is really good too!
James C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Youngren went above and beyond normal physician care for me. He could not have been better!