Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

173 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great staff, great doctor. I highly recommend this practice
Joseph W.
Submitted 11/23/21
I am still here!!
Atilla S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Youngren always does what needs to be done. He gives you enough time to make sure you are feeling better.
William S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Love dr.Youngren, very knowledgeable and very pleasant, I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a great urologist.
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Richard D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Youngren is a miracle man... Even makes a 94 year old man feel like new again.
Richard D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Had a good discussion of active surveillance that I am following.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had my regular visit again today with Dr Youngren & his staff. In comparison to my last review I must say that all the positives remain the same. Excellent. All your urologist needs will be well taken care of from Dr. Youngren. I also must mention his beautiful new office he has relocated to. You WILL be satisfied.
Jorge H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Youngren and the entire staff are the best at what they do and always make you feel at ease.
Po Chao R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Rigoberto S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Muy buena la atencion
Jeanette E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Efficient and caring very nice staff
Gines E.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent organization
Ricardo B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Youngren Is one of the finest doctors I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I place my life in his hands 100%.
John C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Fast, friendly, comprehensive, professional
John T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent - as always
Maria S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Is very good
Alfred G.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very professional! Great new office!
Shevahna G.
Submitted 11/04/21
I did not just visit a doctor but this man reassured and encouraged. He was very professional yet he showed he cared. I highly recommend this doctor and his team.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor spent an hour analyzing all various forms of treatment