Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
845 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Youngren listens and carefully evaluates your education issues and concerns.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Youngren and his staff really care about your well being and will go the extra mile for you! I really respect Dr. Youngren’s opinion and would highly recommend him for your urological needs!!!
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Personable competent medical professional. Feel comfortable my care is in good hands
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Awesome, Dr and staff.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
This Doctor listens and personable. Cares for the whole person. He is very busy but takes the time to get to know you and wants to solve your concerns. I first had a visit with him 2006 and was pleased with him then and in 2021 and now. Wonderful Doctor.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always professional, informative and empathic.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I’ve been in the care of Youngren for more than -2 years. He has helped eliminate my kidney stone issues. His expertise with lithotripsies is outstanding. After a few bad doctors, Dr. Toungren has been a blessing.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I just left a review under a separate sending. In short, everything is
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Youngren and his entire staff show concern, knowledge and patience with all their patients. A doctor is only as good as his staff, and Dr. Youngren has picked a fantastic staff.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Youngren is the best. Easy to talk to, thorough, intelligent, and trustworthy.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Nice, friendly staff, thorough makes me feel like I matter Thank you
Craig O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Prompt, helpful staff. Dr. Youngren takes time with his patients to explain and to listen
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great experience - Dr Youngren was professional and made me feel very comfortable
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent and very professional medical explanations.
Edward B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Youngren is very through in his evaluation. His receptionist Sharon is also through and courteous
Maidie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Friendly staff who knows me by name. Dr Youngren is a very knowledgable doctor with a great bed side manner. He fixed my kidney stones and we managed to keep them away.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Truly the best and most personal medical care I've ever experienced anywhere.
Ramez A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
He is caring doctor one of the best you can ever trust he sit with you as a patient and talk to you and examine you it kind of doctor you can’t trust recommend highly
Erick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
He was great explaining and answering all my questions. Very happy with my experience
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Professionalism