Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very pleasant experience
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very good
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Great
Glenn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always explains what is happening- and prescriptions being recommended
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It was great, but now my fever is spiking and I’m headed to the ER
Laurie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
The staff was able to fit me in today, which was critical. Dr Youngren is thorough! He explains everything clearly and then sent me notes via email
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent as always. I especially appreciate that Dr. Youngren was able tp squeeze me in on very short notice.
Alexander W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Doctor Youngren is great with his patients. He provides detail on his suggested course of treatment, provides background information when relevant, and ensures that his patients are on board with the treatment plan or next steps. He is everything that you want and expect in your treating physician.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very good customer service, I like very short wait,That’s what is so great about Dr Youngren office
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Yougren and staff are very professional and punctual.
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very professional and the Doctors experience and expertise is well known and proven at every encounter.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Youngren gives it to you straight He doesn't sugarcoat the diagnosis. This is how I prefer it. The staff is pleasant and friendly.
Giulio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very comfortable
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Quick and easy. Very professional
Christopher H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr.Youngren was great but I had to wait very long to be seen. I think they need more doctors in the office.
Marek A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Professional, attentive. Pleasure to see his practice
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
I felt at ease the first time I talked to the Doctor. He went over everything with me from the prior Urologist that I had .
Christos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very happy with everything !! Great service.
Christos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very good and excellent service.. I would definitely recommend
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Competent and patient-friendly staff. Dr. Youngren will spend as much time as it takes to review my test results, make medical problems understandable to me, and offer solutions that work and improve my quality of life.