Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vladimir Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Efficient, competent, professional, compassionate approach!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very high level of care, did not feel rushed, and Dr youngren spent a lot of time explaining everything Highly recommend this caregiver
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent! Very organized and very professional
Arunkumar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had good
Lambros K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Courteous, attentive, and transparent.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Just wonderful. It was relaxed with lots of good input. Generous time spent with staff and doctor. I highly recommend this practice. Bravo!!
Leroy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The atmosphere was warm and friendly as usual and I have been a client of Dr. Youngren’s for many years. I would recommend anyone for the service he provides.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very knowledgeable, explains everything and listens and answers all questions. Office staff very friendly.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Great. He's what a doctor should be. He has it all.
Galal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent
William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Had to wait 45 mins after appointment to see Dr. Youngren but worth the wait.
Maidie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The staff is great, friendly, and helpful. Dr Youngren is so personable and has a great bed side manner. He’s good a what he does and really tries to get to the root of the problem. He listens, really listens.
Ricardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The Dr. and the staff were very respectful and professional I would definitely recommend it
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Youngren spent time to explain my condition in detail, what should be done and why and what to expect. He shows confidence, a wealth of knowlege and experience. I feel very lucky to be his paitient. He has my complete confidence
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
A very caring practice
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The start is very nice and Doctor very good and also very knowledgeable
Luis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Nice and respectful people , including all support personnel and of course Dr Youngreen
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Youngren is is very concerned about the health and well-being of his parents.
Gary Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great staff , appt taken on time, Dr Youngrin is a caring physician who takes his time to be sure as a patient all your needs are met.