Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
Frederick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Youngren is an excellent Urologist. I have been to a number of others and he is by far the best. He has successfully treated a condition that I had succeeded. His office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend him.
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Youngren is very personable, knowledgeable and was very good at explaining to me my condition and continued care plan.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The Dr Very easy to talk to
Gines E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent attention
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Youngren was very easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable opening up with my issues and coming up with a plan of attack. I would highly recommend this practice for any urological needs.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great experience and friendly office.
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly staff, not rushed
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Youngren is an excellent doctor and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking the best care possible.
Jerome K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
It was a very good visit. Dr Youngren is personable and has a natural demeanor that’s conducive to stress- free visits. And he takes his time- I don’t feel rushed when I’m there.
Erica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very down to earth and caring
James Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very pleasant experience
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very good
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Great
Glenn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always explains what is happening- and prescriptions being recommended
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It was great, but now my fever is spiking and I’m headed to the ER
Laurie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
The staff was able to fit me in today, which was critical. Dr Youngren is thorough! He explains everything clearly and then sent me notes via email
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent as always. I especially appreciate that Dr. Youngren was able tp squeeze me in on very short notice.
Alexander W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Doctor Youngren is great with his patients. He provides detail on his suggested course of treatment, provides background information when relevant, and ensures that his patients are on board with the treatment plan or next steps. He is everything that you want and expect in your treating physician.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very good customer service, I like very short wait,That’s what is so great about Dr Youngren office