Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
As a new patient , I was very impressed with Advanced Urology staff and especially Dr. Youngren, The staff was courteous and efficient and Dr. Youngren was thorough, informative, and did not rush through my initial examination.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I thought the Doctor was very thorough and he knew exactly what steps to take for my my personal medical issue. I certainly would recommend his practice. john
Lev I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Youngren is awesome! Highly skilled specialist. He’s very personable, asks the right questions, and always has a strong interest in providing the best care. Office atmosphere is great and provides very comfortable feeling. Glad he’s my urologist. I highly recommend him!
Serhat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Youngren took his time to explain to both my husband and myself what he plans to do for my husband's issues and in clear and plain English so it is easily understood. He also has good bedside manner.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Youngren listens and carefully evaluates your education issues and concerns.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Youngren and his staff really care about your well being and will go the extra mile for you! I really respect Dr. Youngren’s opinion and would highly recommend him for your urological needs!!!
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Personable competent medical professional. Feel comfortable my care is in good hands
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Awesome, Dr and staff.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
This Doctor listens and personable. Cares for the whole person. He is very busy but takes the time to get to know you and wants to solve your concerns. I first had a visit with him 2006 and was pleased with him then and in 2021 and now. Wonderful Doctor.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always professional, informative and empathic.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I’ve been in the care of Youngren for more than -2 years. He has helped eliminate my kidney stone issues. His expertise with lithotripsies is outstanding. After a few bad doctors, Dr. Toungren has been a blessing.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I just left a review under a separate sending. In short, everything is
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Youngren and his entire staff show concern, knowledge and patience with all their patients. A doctor is only as good as his staff, and Dr. Youngren has picked a fantastic staff.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Youngren is the best. Easy to talk to, thorough, intelligent, and trustworthy.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Nice, friendly staff, thorough makes me feel like I matter Thank you
Craig O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Prompt, helpful staff. Dr. Youngren takes time with his patients to explain and to listen
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great experience - Dr Youngren was professional and made me feel very comfortable
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent and very professional medical explanations.
Edward B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Youngren is very through in his evaluation. His receptionist Sharon is also through and courteous
Maidie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Friendly staff who knows me by name. Dr Youngren is a very knowledgable doctor with a great bed side manner. He fixed my kidney stones and we managed to keep them away.