Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

293 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent Doctor
Arturo A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Good service
Richard P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Super, of course.
Ravi M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great, very nice doctor. Diagnosed properly. I was suffering a lot and he helped me feel a lot better. He does the proper tests. Offers wholesome treatments, gives several sample medicines. Doesn't want you to spend much money. Spent a lot of time with me, not rushing.
Robert K.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very client friendly
Mark A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr takes time to really speak to you and not rush through appointment.
Barry H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Youngren has been my doctor since 2010. He is personable, caring, competent and I have total trust in him. He also has an exceptional office staff.
Robert K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Explains all inquiries regarding procedures as well as questions about lab work and future appointments. Superior care given while administering treatment
Milford C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Felt comfortable with visit
Louise T.
Submitted 04/04/22
OK
Frederick C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very satisfied
Brian D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Nice folks. Good doctor. Attentive. Helpful
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Youngren takes the time to explain everything to you and answer all questions. Staff is very professional and courteous.
Thomas P.
Submitted 03/29/22
The Doctor and staff are great !
Frank B.
Submitted 03/29/22
very professional
Joseph T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Visit was very relaxing . Doctor took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions .
Kristine K.
Submitted 03/28/22
I had a great experience today.
Cesar L.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Youngren is an excellent dr. He took his time to go over all my symptoms. His staff ate great too. Thank you all for your great job.
Dincer E.
Submitted 03/25/22
Another great care from a very good and caring urologist
Andrew M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very quick and easy. Very very thorough and highly knowledgeable. interested in up most care for me.