Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

173 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff J.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional. Took the time to talk about my overall health and activities.
Arthur F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Professional and patient focused.
Christopher A.
Submitted 10/29/21
My experience could not have been better. Dr Youngren was very thorough and effective addressing my problem and providing me with a wealth of knowledge to understand and improve my problem.
Darryl B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always great to visit with Dr. Kjell.
Glenn J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent and thorough examination.
Jose S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional
Martin P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great doctor! Been going to him for 5 years. He spends plenty of time with me and explains everything thoroughly.
Maryann A.
Submitted 10/25/21
It was a very enjoyable experience and DR. Youngren is a very nice man!
Marcio S.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very pleasant and friendly environment
Charles R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thoughtful, answered all questions, office staff was very helpful and professional
Glenn Z.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always. Get. The. Best of. Care. From. Dr. And staff
M. Christopher S.
Submitted 10/15/21
I am cancer free for 9 years now! Dr. Youngren truly saved my life. He even found a pituitary tumor that I had no idea that I had. No other doctor spent this much time with me. There is not enough words to thank him. But thank you Doctor Youngren.
David C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good follow up with Dr. Youngren post surgery. Always provides great oversight and direction.
Joel G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Youngren spent plenty of time with me. He answered all my questions, is easy to talk with, and is very knowledgeable. I was impressed!
William J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Youngren and his staff are great. They are knowledgeable, empathetic, and friendly. Overall pleasant experience.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Genuinely concerned about me and my care
Robert W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Youngren provided a unique perspective on my chronic pelvic pain. He offered resources to relieve this problem. I will pursue his recommendations and hopefully achieve some relief.
Charles R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very thorough. Pleased with Dr Youngren & would highly recommend
Clare E.
Submitted 10/09/21
Competent and courteous staff. All questions and problems addressed. Very happy and comfortable with my office visit as always.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very easy to talk to