Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Quick and easy. Very professional
Christopher H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr.Youngren was great but I had to wait very long to be seen. I think they need more doctors in the office.
Marek A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Professional, attentive. Pleasure to see his practice
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
I felt at ease the first time I talked to the Doctor. He went over everything with me from the prior Urologist that I had .
Christos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very happy with everything !! Great service.
Christos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very good and excellent service.. I would definitely recommend
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Competent and patient-friendly staff. Dr. Youngren will spend as much time as it takes to review my test results, make medical problems understandable to me, and offer solutions that work and improve my quality of life.
Louis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Called Monday morning got me in asap great service as usual. Staff is great
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Great doctor
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Outstanding communications. Dr Y explains findings and implications. Justify the yreatment pla. Staff is friedly and efficient. I don't have experience with other urologist, but very satisfied after initial visit, and after office procedures in preparation for TURP surgery.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Youngren very thorough and asks a lot of questions. Meds regimen is working well.
Vladimir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
The most pleasant experience in a doctor’s office
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
the doctor was very open in discussing any questions you may have regarding your health.
Marc-Andre H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good advices
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Anthony was great, painless, quick and easy
Gerard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great office and nursing staff. Dr Youngren is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Penny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great, professional.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Very thorough / doc takes time to discuss everything.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Good appointment
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good