Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chaim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great experience they really take care of you and they care about your health staring with the front desk Sharon and than assistant who take your BP than Dr. Youngren who really care about your health .
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very caring, professional doctor with good listening skills. Good personal follow up to address my issue.
Denis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It was very friendly professional everyone was very impressed with the entire office
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Youngren is terrific, had a bit of a wait prior to seeing him, but the visit overall was very good.
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
All staff and Doctor were great
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Last potency worked great , thanks.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Youngren answers my questions. Nothing to complain about.
Arlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent, thorough and kind doctor!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Doctor and staff very affable and informative
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Appointment started on time. Dr asked and answered questions about my condition. He explained what appointments I will have in the future and what he will do for my treatment.
Sharon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very happy and informative happy to tell my story received excellent care with supplieS
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great
Devon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
It was very easy Dr.Kjell youngren explain to me n did a Great job.
Kishore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Youngren was very thorough in his approach and explained everything in great details. A very caring doctor who laid out a range of options and gave me his undivided attention.
Robert I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great friendly staff and a great doctor
Roscow L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional skill
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Doc took the time to explain things which was appreciated.
Elena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
From the moment I walked in the door, I felt like I mattered. Everyone treated me in a very professional matter. Dr Youngren was very thorough and explained everything to me. I truly appreciate all that was done for me
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Outstanding medical service. Dr. Youngren and staff are the best!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Always a caring and professional team here. Great patient care and guidance.