Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
883 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 883 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Competent and patient-friendly staff. Dr. Youngren will spend as much time as it takes to review my test results, make medical problems understandable to me, and offer solutions that work and improve my quality of life.
Louis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Called Monday morning got me in asap great service as usual. Staff is great
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Great doctor
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Outstanding communications. Dr Y explains findings and implications. Justify the yreatment pla. Staff is friedly and efficient. I don't have experience with other urologist, but very satisfied after initial visit, and after office procedures in preparation for TURP surgery.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Youngren very thorough and asks a lot of questions. Meds regimen is working well.
Vladimir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
The most pleasant experience in a doctor’s office
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
the doctor was very open in discussing any questions you may have regarding your health.
Marc-Andre H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good advices
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Anthony was great, painless, quick and easy
Gerard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great office and nursing staff. Dr Youngren is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Penny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great, professional.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Very thorough / doc takes time to discuss everything.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Good appointment
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional and focused on the patient’s experience. Highly recommend.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
On time appointment, professional and helpful staff. Dr. always asks pertinent questions and answers questions succinctly. Additionally and as important, up on the latest medical advances. Thank you
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Doc is straightforward with diagnosis, treatment options, and drug info
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I have seen a lot of doctors over the years, Ive seen a few urologists as well, and nobody has compared. I really wish he was a PCP because I'd rather go to him than any doctor Ive met. His staff is wonderful, communicative and great conversationalists. This was honestly one of my favorite experiences with any doctor, and that's saying something considering I was there for a vasectomy. I think it takes a special kind of doc to make an experience like that so overwhelmingly positive.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always a great office to go to.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very thorough.