Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Youngren took the time to answer all my questions.
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Youngren took the time to answer all my questions.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Youngren. He spent ample time with me explaining and answering my questions. I would absolutely recommend him :)
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very kind and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. We were not rushed and Dr listened to all our concerns.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Always prompt, always kind, always - all ways. Office staff is incredibly efficient, caring, attentive, courteous, and exhibits appropriate amount of concern.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Kyell Youngren is the most wonderful Urologist in the entire world. Yeah, yeah ... I know ... I haven't experienced every Urologolist in the entire world, but you know what ... I am willing to bet my life on it. If YOU need a Urologist, Dr. Kjell Youngren is your man.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Complete and explained very well relative to my previous tests
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Youngren is a nonpareil doctor. I have never dealt in all my years with a better doctor. The time, the discussion, the information and the explanations. thank you
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Youngren is a great doctor. He listened to me and answered all my questions in detail. Regarding the possibility of a biopsy, Dr. Youngren had explained every step of the way in very fine detail. All I can say is that this doctor is the one you want.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
First visit today.Dr. Youngren appears to be very knowledgeable and carries himself very professionally.
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Outstanding Doctor and practice-highly recommend
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Youngren takes the time to check-in and discuss my concerns. He carefully goes over testing and treatment options and always explains results in a clear and understandable way. He is a caring, knowledgeable and skilled practitioner who takes my concerns and well being seriously. I highly recommend him, if those attributes you value and seek in a doctor.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Great doctor and staff! Super efficient and friendly
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Everyone is very helpful
Jayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Youngren & his staff. Dr. Youngren was extremely patient and explained everything to me in clear detail. All of his staff were pleasant and made me feel very comfortable.
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent and very attentive to my issues!
Ronald I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Youngren and his staff are wonderful! He really takes the time to explain everything and answers all questions thoroughly . His notes to patient on the portal are accurate and done expeditiously! This was my first experience with Dr Youngren and I was very impressed with the professionalism and care that I received.
Mohamed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr.Kjell Youngren is wonderful and the staff excellent Thanks
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Wonderful experience very informative. Great Dr.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
First time visit and I was very impressed the staff was friendly and helpful, Doctor Youngren spent much time talking and listening I was very happy with my experience overall.