Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
845 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
From the moment I walked in the door, I felt like I mattered. Everyone treated me in a very professional matter. Dr Youngren was very thorough and explained everything to me. I truly appreciate all that was done for me
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Outstanding medical service. Dr. Youngren and staff are the best!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Always a caring and professional team here. Great patient care and guidance.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Youngren was very thorough and explained everything so well. Made us feel very comfortable.
Somabhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice
Kirra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
This was my first day meeting Dr. Youngren. The staff was extremely accommodating & I felt as though they truly cared about my needs. There was little to no wait time & Dr Youngren really spent a lot of time with me and really wanted to understand my history & try to come up with a solution. I’d definitely recommend this practice to others.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Youngren n his staff always listen to my concerns no rushing out of office They explain what needs to be done in everyday terms
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
All all went well visit. PS I hate using this phone
Vincent O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Timely comprehensive friendly
Eithne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always Feel comfortable - Staff is very friendly and caring!
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good Dr.
Cameron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always efficient and prompt!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Youngren is a great guy, knows his stuff, and communicates very well and thoroughly.
Leon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Youngren is a terrific doctor.
Samuel H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Timely andnhelpful
Laurel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone is professional and friendly. I have always been greeted with a smile. Dr. Youngren is a very professional and patient. He is willing to answer questions and if need be (especially in my case
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
professional, personable, great staff
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very pleasant visit. On time and good at information
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Amazing!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Fast and efficient