Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
professional, personable, great staff
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very pleasant visit. On time and good at information
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Amazing!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Fast and efficient
Karl I.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Extremely professional. Great listener, patience, caring doctor. I highly recommend Dr Youngren.
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Phone consult, all my questions answered. Ultrasound test reviewed. My concerns addressed.
Julio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great experience with Dr youngren
Allen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Youngren is a very astute diagnostician, spends as much time as necessary with his patients, and really stands out relative to the average Urologist.
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Easy to connect and staff is friendly and always ready to help
Cecilia Q.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I felt Horrible I was in pain, with-burning sensation when going to the bathroom. The nurse or medical assistant who did the urine test stated I did not have any urine infection and that It could be kidney stones! I stated if I could have something for pain.. She got mad and started arguing that I have to wait half an hour for the doctor! I couldn't wait! I left. I went to another doctor and yes he took the urine test again and there it was. I had urine infection! I am totally disappointed on how I was treated today 7/1/22.
Caren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Youngren is thoughtful, personable and on top of current industry practices. He answered all my questions thoroughly and gave me great tips on how to work towards better health. I feel a lot more confident working through my medical issue with him by my side. And, staff is really warm.
Basil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good and Reliable
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very detailed and thorough examination, the doctor takes his time and answers all questions.
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very easy to talk to. Explains everything.
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great staff and exam. I will recommend the office to family & friends.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Efficient visit. Dr. Youngren listen well and explained his recommendations very clearly.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent
Marianne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Youngren and the rest if the staff are very kind and compassionate. They took the time to answer all my questions and concerns
Emmanuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Youngren was extremely transparent, honest and patient with all my questions throughout my appointment. Truly felt comfortable and confident in there ability to assist me and give me the best course of action and care.