Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
No negatives to report
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
As always Dr. Youngren is a pleasure to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and Doctor..
Aldo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Wonderful doctor and staff
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I find the doctor to be very knowledgeable and the staff to be very professional
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Youngren always takes time to discuss my concerns and explains in a clear way what can or should be done. His staff is friendly and very helpful always polite and professional.
Walter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Everything went very well.Happy with the results
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I thought it was very professional
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
No waiting. Friendly and professional physician and staff. Dr. Youngren takes as much time as needed to explain diagnosis, medical terms and treatments. Sharon, Kelly, and Anthony are as good as you will find.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Youngren is professional and thorough, always taking the time to explain everything in a respectful and informative manner. The office staff is exceptional as well. I could not be more pleased and feel very fortunate to be under his care.
Wesley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very thorough and a pleasure to meet with, great experience!
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent care, as always.
Webb L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
As always, another great visit at my favorite doctor's practice.
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr.Youngren absolutely gets 5 stars from me. I felt comfortable asking any questions and he made it easy to understand the answers. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
David O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very through
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Helpful first step in trying to figure out my health issue. Dr. Youngren was helpful and certainly highly knowledgeable.
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great!
Ram K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
The staff is exceptionally good. Sharon, Anthony care is personal and assuring.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent. Love the staff. Sharon is awesome!
Kelvin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
As always:friendly and professional medical group that makes the patient feel at ease and cared for in so many ways.
Padraig O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent. Dr Youngren acted as if I was his only patient, taking time to discuss my problem and answer my questions. Mere words are insufficient to describe his attitude, concern for my problem and his detailed explanations. Excluding the DRE I consider my experience as the best doctor visit I remember. I highly recommend Dr Youngren. Colm O’Shea