Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I think. His. Staff and Dr Youngren. Provide the. Best health. Care ther is
Domenico V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I love the fact that Dr Youngren is upfront and honest.
Carlos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Super good
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
He took his time with me, explained everything fully and made sure I understood it all. Excellent “bed side manners”!
Bryan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I’m happy for the conversation about the next steps
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. and office staff courteous and efficient. Dr. knowledgeable about my condition and gave me good treatment options. Would recommend,
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Kjell Youngren was very thorough with me during my visit. Dr. Kjell Youngren made me feel comfortable during my visit and explained everything without leaving me confused or misunderstood. Not only was Dr. Kjell Youngren excellent, so was his staff who also were helpful and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very Efficient and courteous staff ! Dr clear and precise with info
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional, insightful,caring,knowledgeable
Kevin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Youngren is great. He takes his time and answers all my questions. His staff is also great with awesome customer service skills.
Manuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Youngren for many years, I have always found his practice of medicine to be the most professional and patient orientated. My visits are on time, the advise given is clear and personal. Dr. Youngren is a great physician, I highly recommend him as a physician.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Youngren and his staff are fantastic. The trip to the urologist is not always for the easiest reasons to discuss. Dr. Youngren is very comfortable to talk to, personable, and is very knowledgeable of his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a urologist.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The visit was highly pleasant. The Doctor & Staff were very thorough. They checked everything and explained what they were doing.
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
It was great
Eric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Staff and Dr are friendly and I felt comfortable asking questions. Dr provide information that was simple to understand and addressed my concerns.
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
They are on time almost ALL the time. The entire staff is helpful and efficient.
Angelo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.Youngner, first he explains everything to you so you understand he’s very polite he definitely handles his self like a professional I have nothing bad to say I would definitely put his name out there if someone I knew needed treatment …..
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr youngren is an extremely caring urologist. He gives you the adequate time needed and explains everything in detail
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Listens to the concerns and addresses them
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I was very pleased that I was able to see the doctor immediately in this emergency situation. The entire staff was helpful and professional. I can not imagine a better urologist than Dr. Youngren.