Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Morristown, NJ

48 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward S.
Submitted 11/19/20
I feel I received the best care possible. I left my first visit knowing I was in the hands of the best.
James M.
Submitted 11/13/20
On time and answered all questions.
John P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great visit. Good exchange of information both professional and personal making meeting very satisfying
Robert H.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Youngren is always on point - he listens, agrees to disagree, gives valuable feedback, and is truly client-centered. His staff is an extension of his expertise, and supports patient's concerns to solution.
Kevin K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Quick and easy
Richard D.
Submitted 11/06/20
dr youngren always listens and answers any concerns i have i always recommend him
Alberto C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Youngren is extremely knowledgeable, takes his time to explain things and don't rush. His staff is really good too!
James C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Youngren went above and beyond normal physician care for me. He could not have been better!