Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

173 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Youngren was very thorough and answered all my questions. The exam was not rushed.
Steven T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great doctor. That sums it up. Will see him 11/18/2021 for my biopsy
Robert O.
Submitted 10/05/21
I really appreciate the time that Dr. Youngren gave me to discuss a variety of issues.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/05/21
A great experience from a Doctor who really cares about his patients.
Roseann R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Welcoming &Pleasant Staff Dr. Youngren takes the time to listen & discuss !!!Definitely recommend!
Judith Z.
Submitted 09/30/21
Easy. Quick. Kind. Effective!
Patrick A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone in the office was extremely polite and professional. I would highly recommend using Dr. Youngren.
George F.
Submitted 09/29/21
I didn’t have to wait long and the doctor and all of the staff were cheerful, helpful and professionally excellent
Webb L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great. Fast. Understanding
John O.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Kjel is the best
Webster L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Youngren is may favorite doctor. He really listens and has a genuine interest in his patients. I know that I can trust him to give me the best advice for my health.
John K.
Submitted 09/25/21
Made me feel at ease and explained everything clearly. I feel confident I pick the right doctor.
Robert K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everybody was friendly and accommodating
Karen P.
Submitted 09/24/21
helpful, competent, and professional
William W.
Submitted 09/24/21
very good
Jorge C.
Submitted 09/23/21
all very well, some professionals and with a lot of attention to the patient
Dr Gary V.
Submitted 09/23/21
The absolute best doctor! Kind and compassionate ! Brilliant!! One of a kind in an ocean of urologists
Robert H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
Robert H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Well informed
Virginia P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Youngren was thorough in assessing my situation. He is professional, well informed and gives the patient his full attention inspiring confidence. He does not go overboard with unnecessary procedures as can often be found in other medical practices.