Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
872 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 872 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent and very professional medical explanations.
Edward B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Youngren is very through in his evaluation. His receptionist Sharon is also through and courteous
Maidie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Friendly staff who knows me by name. Dr Youngren is a very knowledgable doctor with a great bed side manner. He fixed my kidney stones and we managed to keep them away.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Truly the best and most personal medical care I've ever experienced anywhere.
Ramez A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
He is caring doctor one of the best you can ever trust he sit with you as a patient and talk to you and examine you it kind of doctor you can’t trust recommend highly
Erick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
He was great explaining and answering all my questions. Very happy with my experience
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Professionalism
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very complete all issues addressed
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Receptionist is helpful and pleasant. Did not wait long. Had my tests done in a timely manner. Dr. Youngren explained my results and answered all of my questions.
Jerameel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
One of the best doctor I ever know. Very knowledgeable and confident.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excellent medical care and evaluation.
Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Youngren is a great Doctor, I found him to be caring, smart and talented his staff is confident and well trained. The waiting room is comfortable and I always find the recorded musical soundtrack excellent.
Eric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excellent!
Denis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very professional.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Pleasant and thorough
Rose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr very through and helpful.
Vesa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent appointment, doctor and staff
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Youngren is professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and caring. I have and will continue to recommend him to people who need an expert urologist.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Yesterday I discovered I possibly had a UTI, and was I traveling out of the area starting on Friday. All in a matter of hours, my sample was tested and confirmed. A prescription was ordered, and I am currently being treated with antibiotics. I could not ask for more - my experience with Dr. Youngren and his staff has always been professional and prompt.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent doctor and excellent staff. The office is well managed and the doctor is very thorough and takes time to answer any concerns. A congenial staff and a very professional office.