Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

293 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
Submitted 03/23/22
I really appreciated the time Dr Youngren spent with me to fully discuss my symptoms and concerns and to arrive at a good path forward. I was very satisfied with my visit, as always.
Jorge H.
Submitted 03/23/22
As always the staff is courteous, professional and timely. It’s a pleasure to work with them.
Scott I.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very thorough and concerned doctor.
Gregory J.
Submitted 03/18/22
Pleased with the service both with the doc and the staff. Wait was a bit long in the room though. Thanks.
James G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always professional, informative and cordial
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Norna T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Wonderful staff! Dr.Youngren very thorough and very professional.
Karen H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Thorough, efficient
Paul W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience & enlightening conversation with Dr. Youngren. Very personable & patient with my complicated health situation! Also spent more time with me explaining the diagnosis & treatment than I expected.
John B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Pleasant efficient caring
Dennis W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Youngren is a fantastic doctor. He’s always up to date on my situation; communicates information well and always very helpful.
Carol J.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Youngren was generous and thorough with me. His staff is delightful and helpful.
Harriet G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Staff is warm and welcoming. They are efficient and knowledge
Gregory R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Youngren is a knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate doctor. His bedside manner is down to earth and relaxed. Talks to you in a relaxed way and explains things in easy to understand terms. He considers the cost of medications he prescribes and is helpful in obtaining cost savings; listens to your issues and understands your difficulties and concerns. Very pleased with his handling of my issues.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great staff and great doctor, very easy to talk to. Couldn't be happier!
John W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great I arrived early and I was taken before my Appointment time. My exam was great and I had all my questions answered to my satisfaction.
Glenn O.
Submitted 02/28/22
Detailed follow-up and Dr Youngren endures my questions are answered.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/26/22
A fantastic doctors office great staff easy to reach easy to make an appointment
John J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Fine practice
William M.
Submitted 02/24/22
I always get great care at this practice.