Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Just retest of PSA, had to wait 25 minutes
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Comprehensive
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
In all honesty, you will never find a better urologist anywhere. He’s the best with everything. Read all the other reviews… you’ll see
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr Youngren explains everything fully and takes time to listen. Great office staff!
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Always personalized care
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Kind, concerned & knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr Youngren.
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Always pleased with the attention from the office staff!!
Dong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Entire Office treats patient very nicely!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Everyone is very nice and professional. The girl who drew blood was very good. I’m not a fan of having blood drawn but she made me comfortable.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr Youngren. He spends quality time with me, he is extremely knowledgeable, and I fully trust his judgement.
Lawrence E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent staff.. Everyone makes u feel comfortable
Giovanni T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Had to wait a little a good experience
Jerome K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Youngren was appropriately professional, and clear in explaining Purchase options (for drugs I take). Also concerned about the costs- I appreciate that, as I may be taking them for quite some time.His staff is also great. I would recommend him to anyone.
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Thorough and thoughtful Good listener
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Wonderful
Grigory E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very pleased with my visit. Very professional, friendly, efficient!
Romeo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Youngren was again the same good doctor I’ve known for years now. Nice to talk to with the best professional advice - with his smile. I say thanks for the samples he gave us. He is the BEST!!!
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I've been going to Dr. Youngren for over 12 years. He's the best doctor I have ever been to. He's thorough, he communicates well, and he listens.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Youngren is very knowledgeable, helpful and has a good patient sensitive personality.
Georgina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
dr. youngren is a caring doctor, he explains the problem in full then he tells you the solution. I am so glad i chose him when i did. i feel so comfortable talking with him about anything.