Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
872 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 872 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
As always the experience of coming to this urological practice is flawless. Dr. Youngren and his staff are the most caring ever
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Professional and pleasant
Russell T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I enjoyed my visit with the doctor and his staff friendly and helpful like the doctor they work for!
Domenico V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
It is a very nice atmosphere everyone is friendly and helpful.
Carmela L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
We were very pleased with the Dr. and the staff.
Vinutha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
This is my first visit toDr Kjell Youngren office. Dr and his staff were just awesome. His explanations are so clear will not create any panic and explains in detail about all the questions being asked. Staff as well was very friendly. Overall the first impression I felt about Dr Kjell Youngren is a great human being. I highly recommend him!!!
Michaelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Youngren was thorough and honest and was able to relieve my anxiety by careful and complete explanations The office and other staff were friendly and professional. Dr Youngren was generous with his time. He carefully explained what to expect during my next visit in 2 weeks.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
He’s very detailed and spends time to ask any questions
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Youngren provides an level of care not typically experienced in urology or even other care. Very informed and educational as well.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Love Dr.Youngren, he cares about his patients. Great Dr.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Friendly and professional
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Youngren was kind and compassionate, he took time to answer my questions and the staff at his office were warm and welcoming. I’ve already referred a friend to his practice.
Manuel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great
Leonard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great experience…efficient, informative, friendly.
Salvatore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
As usual, meeting was efficient, cordial, and complete. Minimal waiting time, pleasant and efficient staff and thorough and comprehensive meeting with Dr. Youngren.
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Youngren is the absolute best and has an excellent staff working with him.
Bobby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great place to go I would send everyone to this place
Cody E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I’ll keep it short. I don’t write reviews. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. Barely ever have a wait. Dr very friendly knowaldgable and actually cares about my overall health. Not just the problem I went for. Also dr takes time and doesn’t rush you out the door. Highly recommend this office.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent care provided by doctor and staff
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great staff, great doctor. I highly recommend this practice