Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Youngren is a miracle man... Even makes a 94 year old man feel like new again.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Had a good discussion of active surveillance that I am following.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I had my regular visit again today with Dr Youngren & his staff. In comparison to my last review I must say that all the positives remain the same. Excellent. All your urologist needs will be well taken care of from Dr. Youngren. I also must mention his beautiful new office he has relocated to. You WILL be satisfied.
Jorge H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Youngren and the entire staff are the best at what they do and always make you feel at ease.
Po Chao R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Rigoberto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Muy buena la atencion
Jeanette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Efficient and caring very nice staff
Gines E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent organization
Ricardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Youngren Is one of the finest doctors I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I place my life in his hands 100%.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Fast, friendly, comprehensive, professional
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent - as always
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Is very good
Alfred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Very professional! Great new office!
Shevahna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I did not just visit a doctor but this man reassured and encouraged. He was very professional yet he showed he cared. I highly recommend this doctor and his team.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor spent an hour analyzing all various forms of treatment
Jeff J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional. Took the time to talk about my overall health and activities.
Arthur F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Professional and patient focused.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
My experience could not have been better. Dr Youngren was very thorough and effective addressing my problem and providing me with a wealth of knowledge to understand and improve my problem.
Darryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Always great to visit with Dr. Kjell.