Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very relaxed, comfortable And detailed explanations
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Always complete and informative
Caitlin M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Youngren was recommended by my gynecologist. He was extremely thorough and offered options for additional reading and treatment for my issues. I did not feel rushed at all, which is rare to find. Nurses and staff were very pleasant too.
Ricardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Youngren was absolutely fantastic in every way possible. I am putting my life in his hands.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Doctor Youngren is an excellent clinician. He is straight forward with his diagnosis and treatment options. He gives me proper time and attention and is always willing to answer my questions.
Conrad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great people,caring
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
A medical practice is only as good as its staff—Dr. Youngren’s folks have been together a number of years and they work as a team—always pleasant and professional. Today I dropped by for some tests, and although they were short-handed and quite busy, they got me in and out quickly so I could get back to my office.
Zheng Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Youngren is a great doctor with rich experience. Highly recommended.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Youngren is an excellent neurologist. He’s highly knowledgeable and experienced. And he has an unusually awesome patient style. Really one of the best doctors I have ever worked with.
Po-Chi R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I have been with Dr. Youngren now for 4 years. Dr. Youngren is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes time to listen. He pinpointed my high PSA issues and took appropriate actions on it and addressed the symptoms without taking invasive procedures. He is good at building trust with his patients.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kjell Youngren and his staff. As it has been for many years, the comfort, candor and professionalism leaves one wanting more
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Always a great experience, very professional and great bedside manner
Doris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Very helpful and explains test results! Have been with him since 2006.
Marc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Youngren is very thorough. I never feel rushed and he always presents new solutions as he stays current with new developments in his field. I highly recommend him.
Phil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff and Dr. Youngren are the best. Been going there for 15 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Almost 9 years under Dr Youngren’s care. Always understanding and genuine care for his patient. Great office team as well.
Marian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Youngren. I found him outstanding in terms of his breadth of knowledge and his wonderful manner.
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr very professional….staff informative and helpful. We always recommend Doctor Youngren.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very satisfied. All questions answered. Service was prompt.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Great