Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
As always, Dr Youngren listens attentively and answers questions thoroughly. He is personally interested in his patients.
Mary Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
The most thorough doctor I've ever met.
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excelente
Walter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I was very satisfied with the visit. Dr. Youngren is excellent!
Frederick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Youngren only has the best of interest when it comes to my health and I'm highly recommending him to other individuals that need an exam or are experiencing the same problems I had. Him and his crew go above the limits!
Bharat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Doctor Kjell & all staff Members are nice
Manuel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
always very satisfied
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great
Sunny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very quick. Hardly waited. The doctor was awesome. He explained everything and answered all my questions and was very patient with me as I was very nervous and asked a lot of questions. Overall, I was satisfied with my first initial consultation.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional!
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Hes a great dr, glad I found him.
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Always professional and caring. one of my favorite Docs!!
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Youngren takes the time to explain the condition, the options, and actions - including waiting. He asks about and weighs your lifestyle and needs with the prescribed treatments. The staff is professional and personable. It's the perfect combination of a caring, involved doctor and front-line advanced medicine.
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Youngren is a sensational doctor. Takes the time to explain everything, clearly and completely. Friendly, extremely appealing manner. If you're thinking about finding a great urologist...stop looking. You've find him
Jakub B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Very knowledgeable doctor with a different approach to treatment.
Mary Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
In my 80 yr experience, it's been rare to receive 15 minutes of a doctor's time @ an initial visit. Dr. Youngren spent over an hour explaining my condition and treatment to myself and daughter. He was able to put my mind at ease in a kind and informative manner. Truthfully, he is "one of a kind" in the medical profession.
Anand T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I consulted Dr. Youngren for the first time. He was so polite and humble. He gave me the best possible ways to treat phimosis. I am glad that he has asked me to try pulling the foreskin for several months on my own and after that if it’s still going to be necessary I can opt for surgery. He is one of the best if you want to see a urologist.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Very easy, calm cool and collected. Information exchange was top notch.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Great visit. Nothing overdone. Stress free visit. The right level of questioning (going to the doctor not my thing). Would recommend.