Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
883 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 883 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Always. Get. The. Best of. Care. From. Dr. And staff
M. Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I am cancer free for 9 years now! Dr. Youngren truly saved my life. He even found a pituitary tumor that I had no idea that I had. No other doctor spent this much time with me. There is not enough words to thank him. But thank you Doctor Youngren.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Good follow up with Dr. Youngren post surgery. Always provides great oversight and direction.
Joel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Youngren spent plenty of time with me. He answered all my questions, is easy to talk with, and is very knowledgeable. I was impressed!
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Youngren and his staff are great. They are knowledgeable, empathetic, and friendly. Overall pleasant experience.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Genuinely concerned about me and my care
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Youngren provided a unique perspective on my chronic pelvic pain. He offered resources to relieve this problem. I will pursue his recommendations and hopefully achieve some relief.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very thorough. Pleased with Dr Youngren & would highly recommend
Clare E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Competent and courteous staff. All questions and problems addressed. Very happy and comfortable with my office visit as always.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very easy to talk to
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Youngren was very thorough and answered all my questions. The exam was not rushed.
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great doctor. That sums it up. Will see him 11/18/2021 for my biopsy
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I really appreciate the time that Dr. Youngren gave me to discuss a variety of issues.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
A great experience from a Doctor who really cares about his patients.
Roseann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Welcoming &Pleasant Staff Dr. Youngren takes the time to listen & discuss !!!Definitely recommend!
Judith Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Easy. Quick. Kind. Effective!
Patrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone in the office was extremely polite and professional. I would highly recommend using Dr. Youngren.
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I didn’t have to wait long and the doctor and all of the staff were cheerful, helpful and professionally excellent
Webb L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great. Fast. Understanding
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Kjel is the best