Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Except for the long wait it was terrific. I made my next appt first thing in the morning!
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Youngren was informative and helpful. Designed a individual plan for me. Would highly recommend.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Youngren is highly knowledgeable and thorough, and he is willing to take whatever amount time is necessary for an appointment. His office team is professional and efficient. I’d recommend his practice without hesitation.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Informative and efficient
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Have been seeing Dr. Youngren for many years. He is wonderful & caring. Staff is very responsive.
Betty G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Staff and dr are great. Sometimes the wait is rough though.
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Youngren has great listening skills and shows empathy to his patients. I am most impressed with his knowledge of the latest data on the pharmaceutical alternatives for my bladder spasms
Carmine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Youngren is always professional, courteous and always takes the time to thoroughly explain test results and follow up care in terms that are easy to understand. He has a good bedside manner.
Laurel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
First, Dr Youngren’s staff members are charming, professional and very caring. The best I have encountered. Dr. Youngren is the best. He was unbelievably thorough kind and determined to find answers.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very comprehensive visit
John C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Youngren goes above and beyond. I had an emergency and he waited after hours to meet me. Always very compassionate and knowledgeable.
Roscow L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Schedule is on time. Excellent professional services and friendly provide me full confidence. Thanks the team
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Youngren took time to understand my particular situation, was caring and knowledgeable and I was very impressed. This is medicine at its very best.
Garrett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very precise. Touched all basis.
Jawahar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Youngren is too good as a professional gives his proper diagnosis and further treatment to be carried out .He is very polite and I admire his professional professional attitude
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I appreciate Dr Youngren’s time, communication and follow up. He delivers a sense of confidence in your treatment versus pushing through to the next patient.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Youngren and his team are great. Everyone is welcoming and professional. I've been going to Dr. Youngren for many years and will continue to do so. It's worth noting that Dr. Youngren returns phone calls reliably and promptly, even when his office is closed. That's real professionalism and I'm grateful for it.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Youngren is just a wonderful, caring great Doctor. So glad I found him ✅
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Was a great experience. Very please with his knowledge and service. &Caring .
Shari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very informative helpful and insightful. He spoke with me in a gentle and understanding manner. Wonderful meeting. Thank you