Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

173 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doctor Youngren is excellent. I am so glad he is my Doctor.
Kevin G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Youngren always takes the time to explain and review your current health status. I never feel rushed or that he is to busy to answer my questions. Thank you.
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Youngren and his staff are the best. I have recommend him so many times
Raul H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Highly recommend this Doctor! I an extraordinary experience!
Dorothea K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Except for the long wait it was terrific. I made my next appt first thing in the morning!
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Youngren was informative and helpful. Designed a individual plan for me. Would highly recommend.
Edward S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Youngren is highly knowledgeable and thorough, and he is willing to take whatever amount time is necessary for an appointment. His office team is professional and efficient. I’d recommend his practice without hesitation.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Informative and efficient
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Have been seeing Dr. Youngren for many years. He is wonderful & caring. Staff is very responsive.
Betty G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Staff and dr are great. Sometimes the wait is rough though.
Erin S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Youngren has great listening skills and shows empathy to his patients. I am most impressed with his knowledge of the latest data on the pharmaceutical alternatives for my bladder spasms
Carmine P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Youngren is always professional, courteous and always takes the time to thoroughly explain test results and follow up care in terms that are easy to understand. He has a good bedside manner.
Laurel P.
Submitted 09/01/21
First, Dr Youngren’s staff members are charming, professional and very caring. The best I have encountered. Dr. Youngren is the best. He was unbelievably thorough kind and determined to find answers.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very comprehensive visit
John C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Youngren goes above and beyond. I had an emergency and he waited after hours to meet me. Always very compassionate and knowledgeable.
Roscow L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Schedule is on time. Excellent professional services and friendly provide me full confidence. Thanks the team
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Youngren took time to understand my particular situation, was caring and knowledgeable and I was very impressed. This is medicine at its very best.
Garrett C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very precise. Touched all basis.
Jawahar K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Youngren is too good as a professional gives his proper diagnosis and further treatment to be carried out .He is very polite and I admire his professional professional attitude
Mark S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I appreciate Dr Youngren’s time, communication and follow up. He delivers a sense of confidence in your treatment versus pushing through to the next patient.