Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
872 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 872 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
It was a pleasant experience with Dr. Youngren. We talked about some issues I had going on in my life, then he examined my prostate. Fortunately everything is fine.
Robert I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Always professional and always a good experience
King Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I felt a little uneasy about my prostate status. I still don't know whether I have prostate cancer.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Everyone in the office ,we're professional and went beyond expectations.
Serhat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Youngren is thorough and shows interest in what his patient has to say
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Youngren is the best. Professional. thorough, and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.
Gary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
On time, everyone very nice, all my questions answered with a smile.
Sebastian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I am the type to normally leave a review, but with my experience at this practice I have to leave a review. Let’s start with making an appointment: it was easy to schedule my son circumcision with Dr. Youngren as this type of surgery has a long waiting period. I was able to get my son schedule asap. The front staff was kind and courteous. On the day of the appointment we was greeted in a polite way. Dr. Youngren was kind and friendly, he informed us of what was going to happen and how we was supposed to care for the procedure after surgery. As parents we were satisfied with the Dr and how he carried out his work.
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
A very good and concerned listener. Excellent bedside manner. Explained everything and made sure I understood.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
The Doctor and staff here are top notch! From the front desk reception, to the attending drawing my blood. Super friendly and accommodating. The office is very well run. It's no surprise why they are busy, but so attentive. I definitely recommend!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Youngren always provides a thorough examination and advises on ways to improve and stay healthy.
Vickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Youngren is very caring and professional in addition to knowledgeable. He makes sure to read previous notes to give you an informative outcome of that days visit. The office staff is very caring, and professional as well. If needed to see an Urologist in the future it will surely be a Dr. I trust, Dr. Youngren.
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent and Compassionate care
Roslyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. youngren was extremely professional and at the same time relatable and informative. he covered all my concerns in a cheerful and knowledgeable manner giving me the time I needed.
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very nice professional people working there very helpful and courteous. Dr. Youngren is amazing. I Would highly recommend Dr. Youngren to everyone.
Ricky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Great doctor. Clearly explained everything and was focused on my care. Appreciate it.
Mary Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I highly recommend Dr. Youngren and I tell any of my friends if the need a urologist Dr. Youngren is your go to. His office staff is just the best and they try to accommodate all your needs and concerns.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Doctor Youngren is a wonderful doctor. He is caring, professional and personable. After a visit with Doctor Youngren, I feel he has provided me with a comprehensive examination and addressed any concerns I might have had.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Youngren is the best urologist in Nj.
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Spends time with me and answers my questions and concerns in layman’s terms.