Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

293 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn M.
Submitted 02/22/22
I had a five star experience and was totally impressed from the minute I walked in the door. Dr Youngren spent almost an hour with me and answered all of my questions.
Robert F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very caring and professional. Great staff
Tuncer D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very very good
Kenneth S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Youngren is a great doctor. When he talks to you he explains everything in full detail letting you know just exactly where you stand. Dr. Youngren also is very respectful of his patient allowing me the time to ask him questions to better understand as well as sharing my feelings in relation to questions he has for me or if there's anything I'd like to add to what he's saying, he let's me talk. He's a cool doctor. You could'nt find a better doctor anywhere.
David D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Informational, some hope…
Judith Z.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr always has been thurough,good listener, responsive, respectful, knowledgeable
Craig O.
Submitted 02/15/22
Staff and health care providers were courteous and aware of my medical conditions. Highly recommend
Rich D.
Submitted 02/15/22
Sharon Kelly n Anthony are the best Any concerns I have they quickly address Thank you
Lawrence D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Outstanding Doctor—-I had serious infection urinary bladder infection and and that was not being successfully treated by several urologist—after a year of frustration was referred to Dr Youngren who successfully treated this severe condition.
Donna C.
Submitted 02/10/22
The process was smooth and professional. The office was Friendly and I felt welcomed and treated as a valued patient.
Mark F.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very personable, experienced and thorough. Most likely one of the best urologists around. He comes highly recommended.
David H.
Submitted 02/03/22
My reception on entering the office was very pleasant and very welcoming. My interaction with the nurses was very cordial and professional, and Dr, Youngren along with the rest of the team are the BEST.
Robert K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent experience Dr. Youngren was professional totally thorough and up-to-date on the latest information. The whole staff Sharon and everyone else also Anthony and I forget the other girls name who took care of me excellent experience very professional and up-to-date also
Michael R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Feeling everyone had an interest.
Gerald L.
Submitted 01/30/22
I felt that young Dr. Youngren exceeded my expectations with looking into my health needs. He aggressively looked into all my blood work and went through all my existing medication‘s to try to help me have a better balance and out process my body‘s ability to reduce the amount of stones I make.
Karen N.
Submitted 01/27/22
always a great and informative visit
Michael F.
Submitted 01/26/22
A pleasure to deal with. Really helped understand everything that’s going on and how to handle it
Michael B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent experience! Easily one of the best doctors I've had the pleasure of seeing in my lifetime. Throughly explained the process and options in a clear, concise manner with incredible bedside manner. Highly recommended!
Daniel S.
Submitted 01/25/22
You couldn't be in better hands than with Dr. Youngren.
Robert O.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great staff, short waiting time, Dr. Youngren was thorough and attentive as usual.