Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
The staff is very friendly & Dr. Youngren it also great.
Benson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Youngren is the best. He takes his time, and keeps the patient at ease.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr.youngren was very discriptive of my condition and gave options for care
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great service
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Awesome experience with office staff & Dr Youngren took the time to explain kidney stone procedure!
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Professional, friendly, strong customer commitment, caring, strong understanding communication skills even to the finest in depth & breath of medical issue at hand. Highly recommend doctors practice to family & friends
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great doctor and staff
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
The time with the Dr was well spent. Although I can see the usefulness of your appointment notification system you use, it does seem a bit overwhelming. Not sure what I should reply to - I'm not going to keep doing the same thing over and over.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr Youngren is a highly experienced and very knowledgeable doctor who genuinely cares for the wellbeing of his patients and works very hard towards the best patient health outcomes.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
As usual. Professional and succinct.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
They fit me in last minute appointment
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I have been seeing Dr.Youngren now for about 8 years. I can’t say enough about what a great doctor and practice he operates. He will answer your questions, give you options, then recommend the best course of action. I can’t say enough about his great staff either, Sharon, Kelly and Tony are great people to work with and are an asset to the practice. IF you need a Urologist, he is the doctor you want to see.
Dario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Competent, concise, thorough and easy to talk to. Office personnel are very professional.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Always there when you need them
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
All were attentive to my history and needs and helpful with treatment and even finding best prices for prescriptions.
Darryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Pleasant in all aspects.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Attentive to patient
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Great confidence during visit and procedure and always listens to patient questions and follow ups.very thorough in discussing lab work
Jesse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Thorough, knowledgeable. Great staff. Highly recommend.