Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great, professional.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Very thorough / doc takes time to discuss everything.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Good appointment
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional and focused on the patient’s experience. Highly recommend.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
On time appointment, professional and helpful staff. Dr. always asks pertinent questions and answers questions succinctly. Additionally and as important, up on the latest medical advances. Thank you
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Doc is straightforward with diagnosis, treatment options, and drug info
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I have seen a lot of doctors over the years, Ive seen a few urologists as well, and nobody has compared. I really wish he was a PCP because I'd rather go to him than any doctor Ive met. His staff is wonderful, communicative and great conversationalists. This was honestly one of my favorite experiences with any doctor, and that's saying something considering I was there for a vasectomy. I think it takes a special kind of doc to make an experience like that so overwhelmingly positive.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always a great office to go to.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very thorough.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I have been seeing Dr Youngren for over 12 years because I have prostrate cancer and we are doing active surveillance. He understands my needs and respects my science background and we have a good relationship.
Vladimir Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Efficient, competent, professional, compassionate approach!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very high level of care, did not feel rushed, and Dr youngren spent a lot of time explaining everything Highly recommend this caregiver
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent! Very organized and very professional
Arunkumar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had good
Lambros K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Courteous, attentive, and transparent.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Just wonderful. It was relaxed with lots of good input. Generous time spent with staff and doctor. I highly recommend this practice. Bravo!!
Leroy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The atmosphere was warm and friendly as usual and I have been a client of Dr. Youngren’s for many years. I would recommend anyone for the service he provides.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very knowledgeable, explains everything and listens and answers all questions. Office staff very friendly.