Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
845 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anand T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I consulted Dr. Youngren for the first time. He was so polite and humble. He gave me the best possible ways to treat phimosis. I am glad that he has asked me to try pulling the foreskin for several months on my own and after that if it’s still going to be necessary I can opt for surgery. He is one of the best if you want to see a urologist.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Very easy, calm cool and collected. Information exchange was top notch.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Great visit. Nothing overdone. Stress free visit. The right level of questioning (going to the doctor not my thing). Would recommend.
Augusto L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Satisfied w / the service. Dr. Youngren is a very knowledgeable MD in his field. Will recommend his medical practice.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Great Dr takes time with you and listens to your concerns . Highly recommend Dr Youngren.
Penny A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Youngren is very adept at handling tough cases. He's professional and cares
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Youngren was very communicative and care. Highly recommended
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Compassionate doctor who listens! Offered lots of suggestions for my problem. Have recommended him to family and friends. All enthusiastic about him! Staff delightful too
Frank V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent patient interaction! Thorough!
Fred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
always good to see the Dr.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Terrific staff, excellent doctor, all are caring and efficient.
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Thorough, patient, and took the time to discuss my issue.
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Youngren took the time to answer all my questions.
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Youngren took the time to answer all my questions.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Youngren. He spent ample time with me explaining and answering my questions. I would absolutely recommend him :)
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very kind and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. We were not rushed and Dr listened to all our concerns.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Always prompt, always kind, always - all ways. Office staff is incredibly efficient, caring, attentive, courteous, and exhibits appropriate amount of concern.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Kyell Youngren is the most wonderful Urologist in the entire world. Yeah, yeah ... I know ... I haven't experienced every Urologolist in the entire world, but you know what ... I am willing to bet my life on it. If YOU need a Urologist, Dr. Kjell Youngren is your man.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Complete and explained very well relative to my previous tests
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Youngren is a nonpareil doctor. I have never dealt in all my years with a better doctor. The time, the discussion, the information and the explanations. thank you