Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Always prompt, always kind, always - all ways. Office staff is incredibly efficient, caring, attentive, courteous, and exhibits appropriate amount of concern.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Kyell Youngren is the most wonderful Urologist in the entire world. Yeah, yeah ... I know ... I haven't experienced every Urologolist in the entire world, but you know what ... I am willing to bet my life on it. If YOU need a Urologist, Dr. Kjell Youngren is your man.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Complete and explained very well relative to my previous tests
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Youngren is a nonpareil doctor. I have never dealt in all my years with a better doctor. The time, the discussion, the information and the explanations. thank you
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Youngren is a great doctor. He listened to me and answered all my questions in detail. Regarding the possibility of a biopsy, Dr. Youngren had explained every step of the way in very fine detail. All I can say is that this doctor is the one you want.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
First visit today.Dr. Youngren appears to be very knowledgeable and carries himself very professionally.
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Outstanding Doctor and practice-highly recommend
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Youngren takes the time to check-in and discuss my concerns. He carefully goes over testing and treatment options and always explains results in a clear and understandable way. He is a caring, knowledgeable and skilled practitioner who takes my concerns and well being seriously. I highly recommend him, if those attributes you value and seek in a doctor.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Great doctor and staff! Super efficient and friendly
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Everyone is very helpful
Jayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Youngren & his staff. Dr. Youngren was extremely patient and explained everything to me in clear detail. All of his staff were pleasant and made me feel very comfortable.
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent and very attentive to my issues!
Ronald I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Youngren and his staff are wonderful! He really takes the time to explain everything and answers all questions thoroughly . His notes to patient on the portal are accurate and done expeditiously! This was my first experience with Dr Youngren and I was very impressed with the professionalism and care that I received.
Mohamed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr.Kjell Youngren is wonderful and the staff excellent Thanks
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Wonderful experience very informative. Great Dr.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
First time visit and I was very impressed the staff was friendly and helpful, Doctor Youngren spent much time talking and listening I was very happy with my experience overall.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Youngren is a perfect doctor..a dying breed for sure
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
The whole staff and Dr. Youngren were very friendly and gave me the details of my health care today. I highly recommend anyone to use this medical facility.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Pleasant office staff, very comfortable with Dr Youngren.. AA+++
Allyson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
excellent attention