Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
883 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 883 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
The Doctor and staff here are top notch! From the front desk reception, to the attending drawing my blood. Super friendly and accommodating. The office is very well run. It's no surprise why they are busy, but so attentive. I definitely recommend!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Youngren always provides a thorough examination and advises on ways to improve and stay healthy.
Vickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Youngren is very caring and professional in addition to knowledgeable. He makes sure to read previous notes to give you an informative outcome of that days visit. The office staff is very caring, and professional as well. If needed to see an Urologist in the future it will surely be a Dr. I trust, Dr. Youngren.
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent and Compassionate care
Roslyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. youngren was extremely professional and at the same time relatable and informative. he covered all my concerns in a cheerful and knowledgeable manner giving me the time I needed.
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very nice professional people working there very helpful and courteous. Dr. Youngren is amazing. I Would highly recommend Dr. Youngren to everyone.
Ricky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Great doctor. Clearly explained everything and was focused on my care. Appreciate it.
Mary Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I highly recommend Dr. Youngren and I tell any of my friends if the need a urologist Dr. Youngren is your go to. His office staff is just the best and they try to accommodate all your needs and concerns.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Doctor Youngren is a wonderful doctor. He is caring, professional and personable. After a visit with Doctor Youngren, I feel he has provided me with a comprehensive examination and addressed any concerns I might have had.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Youngren is the best urologist in Nj.
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Spends time with me and answers my questions and concerns in layman’s terms.
Torrence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Having come from another overly booked urologist. I saw Dr. Youngren at my wife’s suggestion. She was already a patient and spoke very highly of him. I can honestly say it was worth it to switch. He made sure my testing was done on time and was there for me from my initial cancer diagnosis, through the robotic surgery, and into the follow ups and after care! I would and have made high recommendations to family and co-workers to make him their urologist! Everyone should expect and receive quality care! This you will receive not only from Dr. Youngren, but from his staff as well! Also, if you do opt for the robotic surgery, ask for Dr. Ben Taylor as well! These two make a fantastic team!
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Youngren is very knowledgeable, friendly, practical, professional and takes the patient’s overall situation into consideration.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Friendly people. Clean offices. Dr Youngren takes time to explain all your concerns .
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
All was explained and done very well
Webb L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Great experience as usual.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Youngren knows what he’s doing and is pleasant to work with as is his staff.
Wayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
One of the best Dr' ever
Madeline A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Duo not have current history correct
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very patient and thorough. Spends more time with you than most other specialists. Answers all your questions.