Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Minimal wait, friendly staff, and attentive doctor. Answered all questions and offered helpful advice regarding my general health care.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Excellent
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr Youngren is the most efficient n caring person I know
Gordon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very professional and caring staff
Abbas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very nice
Jorge V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great office.
Helen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Youngren was thorough and took the time to explain everything which is rare these days.
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent care over many years. I recommend in the highest possible way
Paul B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent as always
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Staff and Dr are excellent. I was very pleased with my experience.
Philip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great staff and great doctor.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I see Dr. Youngren for a very specific need that he manages for me with care and diligence. I have been seeing Dr. Youngren for 7 years now and I am grateful for finding him. I am lucky to be under his care and sincerely appreciate all he does for me. Not only does Dr. Youngren manage the specific issue that needs to be monitored but he goes above and beyond to assess my overall healthcare within and outside of his specialty area of practice. I highly recommend Dr. Youngren if you have a need to see a physician within his specialty.
Robert I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Always pleasant
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Youngrenn, and his staff, are very helpful, methodical, and took the time to answer my questions.
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Youngren is always very helpful and explains everything in terms we can understand. He does not talk down to you. He takes the time to explain things to me. I don't ever feel rushed or like a number. very good staff as well.
Rose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great experience from receptionist to nurse especially Dr. Took lots of time made me feel so much better. Great experience.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
It’s always a pleasure. The Dr. is very knowledgeable and considerate.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Incredibly friendly, compassionate group of professionals led by a knowledgeable, responsive and relaxed Doctor. A rare find in the Medical specialist field.
Glenn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
A caring doctor who listens well.
Bette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Excellent Dr. Answers all questions and future preventive measures.