Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Great. He's what a doctor should be. He has it all.
Galal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent
William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Had to wait 45 mins after appointment to see Dr. Youngren but worth the wait.
Maidie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The staff is great, friendly, and helpful. Dr Youngren is so personable and has a great bed side manner. He’s good a what he does and really tries to get to the root of the problem. He listens, really listens.
Ricardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The Dr. and the staff were very respectful and professional I would definitely recommend it
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Youngren spent time to explain my condition in detail, what should be done and why and what to expect. He shows confidence, a wealth of knowlege and experience. I feel very lucky to be his paitient. He has my complete confidence
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
A very caring practice
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The start is very nice and Doctor very good and also very knowledgeable
Luis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Nice and respectful people , including all support personnel and of course Dr Youngreen
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Youngren is is very concerned about the health and well-being of his parents.
Gary Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great staff , appt taken on time, Dr Youngrin is a caring physician who takes his time to be sure as a patient all your needs are met.
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always easy….all staff is pleasant and professional
Mohamed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor and stiff excellent
Leonard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I’m male, today I was not happy about getting catherization..but dr Youngren whom I been treated over 15 years, made it happen right on first attempt and very very bearable….And I know rough landings done by other urologists…With assistance from his dedicated tech, Anthony, I left in progress [carrying a collector] very comfortable…Sharon at the desk was always welcoming and courteous…thank you Advanced Urology..
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great service.
Darryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Doctor answered all my queries and was very professional and thorough. Excellent bedside manners.
Georgina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
dr.youngren is a patient doctor in explaining and listening to your problem. He makes you feel like your problem is the only important thing he is concerned about. He has the solution to any problem you might have. I love him
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr was very patient in explaining the situation. Staff very professional.
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent. He listens and suggests useful action
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Youngren is very special and kind! He really helped me out today! His office staff are great also! Thank you so much for today!! I’m in much better shape tonight! Brenda Vennard