Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

293 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Professional and friendly office with a great staff and of course the expertise of Doctor Youngren
Dennis C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Mark D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always thoughtful, always empathetic, always caring.
James B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Youngren is a rare specialist who consistently takes a holistic approach to my care—quite unusual and much appreciated.
James F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Youngren is the best! Always takes the time to review your current situation. Genuinely a caring quality Dr
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/13/22
I wasn't too happy about waiting for an hour and 45 minutes, but I feel Dr. Youngren is an excellent doctor from what I have experienced.
Brian N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Although I tend to be verbose, the doctor was very patient and never gave me the opinion that he was impatient with me. In my opinion, he is a VERY caring individual. This was my first visit with him and I feel very comfortable that he will help me!
Mark B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very detailed, professional, congenial and empathic. Highly recommend.
Frank N.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always a positive experience. Very thorough and an expert in the field.
Shirley P.
Submitted 01/09/22
Excellent meeting Good exchange with doctor regarding future care and treatment
Ethan F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always a positive experience
David R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Youngren is a dedicated and caring doctor. He takes time to answer questions and make recommendations to help ease concerns. He certainly helped me with my condition. His staff is very professional and efficient as well. Overall I have had two excellent experiences with Dr Youngren.
Rebeccah S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great doctor saved my daughters life on thanksgiving day can never thank enough
Robert M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Top Shelf-Outstanding
Vincent N.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great Experience
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Youngren was very thorough and found the solution to my problem after I’d been suffering for a month. I highly recommend him.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Doctor was patient and knowledgeable and explained everything throughly
Christopher K.
Submitted 12/24/21
Pleasant, great staff. Dr Youngren has a great mannerism, is easy to speak, explains things in layman’s terms well and very knowledgable
Michael C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Prompt, polite, professional
Janice P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very knowledgeable Doctor who explains everything. Staff wonderful. Very happy with my visit.