Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

173 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Youngren and his team are great. Everyone is welcoming and professional. I've been going to Dr. Youngren for many years and will continue to do so. It's worth noting that Dr. Youngren returns phone calls reliably and promptly, even when his office is closed. That's real professionalism and I'm grateful for it.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Youngren is just a wonderful, caring great Doctor. So glad I found him ✅
Frederick S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Was a great experience. Very please with his knowledge and service. &Caring .
Shari R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very informative helpful and insightful. He spoke with me in a gentle and understanding manner. Wonderful meeting. Thank you
Karen P.
Submitted 08/04/21
My health and medications were reviewed. Dr. Youngren answered my questions and was most he.
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Nobody does it better. Dr. Younger is the best.
Jason C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional and courteous!
Douglas B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Kjell is always attentive, never rushed, very thorough and helpful. He and staff members put an emphasis on responsiveness, convenience and patient comfort. Top shelf team and new office!
Lambros K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Did not have to wait. Attentive and caring.
John C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Youngren always spends whatever time is needed for attending to the patients problems and concerns.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/19/21
There are good and not so good in all professions. Dr. Youngren is the real deal, he’s a keeper!
Vincent N.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very relaxed, comfortable And detailed explanations
Kenneth D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always complete and informative
Caitlin M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Youngren was recommended by my gynecologist. He was extremely thorough and offered options for additional reading and treatment for my issues. I did not feel rushed at all, which is rare to find. Nurses and staff were very pleasant too.
Ricardo B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Youngren was absolutely fantastic in every way possible. I am putting my life in his hands.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doctor Youngren is an excellent clinician. He is straight forward with his diagnosis and treatment options. He gives me proper time and attention and is always willing to answer my questions.
Conrad C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great people,caring
James B.
Submitted 07/13/21
A medical practice is only as good as its staff—Dr. Youngren’s folks have been together a number of years and they work as a team—always pleasant and professional. Today I dropped by for some tests, and although they were short-handed and quite busy, they got me in and out quickly so I could get back to my office.
Zheng Y.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Youngren is a great doctor with rich experience. Highly recommended.
Bruce H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Youngren is an excellent neurologist. He’s highly knowledgeable and experienced. And he has an unusually awesome patient style. Really one of the best doctors I have ever worked with.