Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly, competent staff providing clear information and diagnosis.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent and very thorough doctor. Very easy to talk to and the staff is some of the nicest in the business!
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
professional and informative
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
5 stars as usual.
Salvatore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
As usual my visit with Dr. Youngren was very satisfactory. The staff was friendly, courteous and considered my privacy throughout. Dr. Youngren showed considerable consideration and care for my problem to help me overcome.
Eugene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Youngren spent a lot of time with me and clearly cares a great deal about his patients.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Youngren will make you feel comfortable and confident in his ability through practice and keeping you informed so there are no surprises.
Irakli J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Kjell is was Great as always
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Professional people and took time to listen
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
One word fantastic.
Kemsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent care, takes the time.
Glenn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
A caring and thorough doctor. Keeps meticulous notes and records. My only complaint is that he runs behind on appointments.
Phong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Awesome.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Plenty of time was taken for a thorough examination. Dr. Youngren and his staff were top notch.
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr.Youngren is always on schedule for appointments, personable, professional and competent, and takes whatever time is necessary to explain your medical situation and answer any questions that I have.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excelente médico
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I am a new patient and this was my first visit. Dr. Youngren is great. He spent a lot of time with me discussing my problem and different solutions. He is kind and takes the time to listen. I am very happy to have found such a great doctor.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional and caring. Explains everything in detail and option.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Doctor Youngren makes you feel comfortable in knowing you are in good hands.
Camille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Staff was very welcoming. Doctor took the time to explain my medical issue and proposed a clear medical plan for the next steps. Well done!