Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvatore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I’ve never felt more at ease and confident that I was in the best care possible. What a genuinely wonderful human being and caring doctor.
Rodney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Excellent!
Caren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Would highly recommend for anyone with a chronic condition. The whole team stays on top of coordinating test, results, paperwork and appointments. It makes it so much easier to handle when you have this level of support. Plus, Dr.Youngren provides excellent feedback and recommendations for care.
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr youngren spends quality time reviewing test results and answering all questions
Denis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
AS usual he and his staff were very professional and very efficient during my office visit
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
One disappointment was that I did not get a urine analysis. I'm not sure if you relied on the blood analysis previously performed and in my records, but it was not discussed.
Michael Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
He was excellent and took all the time we needed to discuss my condition and how best to proceed.
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Went in for blood to be drawn. Everyone was outstanding.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great efficiency, excellent experience.
Ramez A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. Kjell one of the finest knowledgeable doctor I ever seen he does everything from heart no rush no whatever caring for his patient I recommend him highly to everyone may God bless him best of the best he is
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr Youngren is a thorough and caring doctor. Very rare these days
Karl I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very professional, I always leave dr Youngrun’s office feeling well cared for. staff is also very professional!
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
one of the upsetting events for men is to have urethra dilation, dr Youngren and assisted by Anthony gave both results but comforting reassurance to make it as less painful as possible,,,thank you Dr & associate, Anthony
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Youngren has been great. He takes his time and is thorough. His office is always congenial and there to answer any questions for me.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Excellent
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Youngstren is the best,an everyone in his office is always helpful an curtious
Gayford Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Excellent
Raymond T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Always professional but relatable and comfortable visit
Lois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Most decent and patient doctor ever. His staff is amazing as well. Dr. Youngren is a throwback doctor. He takes his time and explains everything to you. He does not rush. I went to him for chronic UTI’s. He was the first doctor to recommend a noninvasive cream for my issue. I liked that approach. I highly recommend Dr. Youngren.