Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

173 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Po-Chi R.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have been with Dr. Youngren now for 4 years. Dr. Youngren is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes time to listen. He pinpointed my high PSA issues and took appropriate actions on it and addressed the symptoms without taking invasive procedures. He is good at building trust with his patients.
John L.
Submitted 07/08/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kjell Youngren and his staff. As it has been for many years, the comfort, candor and professionalism leaves one wanting more
Maria F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always a great experience, very professional and great bedside manner
Doris L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very helpful and explains test results! Have been with him since 2006.
Marc L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Youngren is very thorough. I never feel rushed and he always presents new solutions as he stays current with new developments in his field. I highly recommend him.
Phil F.
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff and Dr. Youngren are the best. Been going there for 15 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
John C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Almost 9 years under Dr Youngren’s care. Always understanding and genuine care for his patient. Great office team as well.
Marian M.
Submitted 07/01/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Youngren. I found him outstanding in terms of his breadth of knowledge and his wonderful manner.
Douglas W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr very professional….staff informative and helpful. We always recommend Doctor Youngren.
Charles R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very satisfied. All questions answered. Service was prompt.
William G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great
James K.
Submitted 06/18/21
As always, Dr Youngren listens attentively and answers questions thoroughly. He is personally interested in his patients.
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 06/17/21
The most thorough doctor I've ever met.
Alex M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excelente
Walter F.
Submitted 06/16/21
I was very satisfied with the visit. Dr. Youngren is excellent!
Frederick J.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Youngren only has the best of interest when it comes to my health and I'm highly recommending him to other individuals that need an exam or are experiencing the same problems I had. Him and his crew go above the limits!
Bharat S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Doctor Kjell & all staff Members are nice
Manuel N.
Submitted 06/14/21
always very satisfied
Steven H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor
William G.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great