Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
872 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 872 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Youngren along with his staff are patient, kind, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr. Youngren spends time explaining everything in detail with you always. He welcomes any questions you may have. You never feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Youngren!!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
This was my first visit. Dr. Youngren spent a lot of time learning my background and medical history in order to determine the proper course of treatment. He was obviously very knowledgeable and experienced as well as concerned, and explained everything in great detail.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Youngren and staff are great!
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Scheduling was great and review of medical issues was explained simply and understandably.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Takes time to explain things to you.
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
i was very satisfied.
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
The staff is very friendly. The Dr isn't not only friendly, but he listens and tries his best to help.
Christopher Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Youngren is very professional. Answered all my questions. I never felt rushed.
Mostafa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I’m dealing with Dr Young Green for about 12 years is excellent dr and the staff is great and I recommend it to anybody. Thank you
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Youngren and his staff are very efficient in my medical needs and are a pleasure to work with.
William O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Just retest of PSA, had to wait 25 minutes
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Comprehensive
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
In all honesty, you will never find a better urologist anywhere. He’s the best with everything. Read all the other reviews… you’ll see
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr Youngren explains everything fully and takes time to listen. Great office staff!
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Always personalized care
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Kind, concerned & knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr Youngren.
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Always pleased with the attention from the office staff!!
Dong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Entire Office treats patient very nicely!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Everyone is very nice and professional. The girl who drew blood was very good. I’m not a fan of having blood drawn but she made me comfortable.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr Youngren. He spends quality time with me, he is extremely knowledgeable, and I fully trust his judgement.