Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

173 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Youngren took the time to answer all my questions.
Joanne A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Youngren took the time to answer all my questions.
Angela W.
Submitted 03/13/21
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Youngren. He spent ample time with me explaining and answering my questions. I would absolutely recommend him :)
Christopher S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very kind and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. We were not rushed and Dr listened to all our concerns.
Peter S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Always prompt, always kind, always - all ways. Office staff is incredibly efficient, caring, attentive, courteous, and exhibits appropriate amount of concern.
Ronald W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Kyell Youngren is the most wonderful Urologist in the entire world. Yeah, yeah ... I know ... I haven't experienced every Urologolist in the entire world, but you know what ... I am willing to bet my life on it. If YOU need a Urologist, Dr. Kjell Youngren is your man.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Complete and explained very well relative to my previous tests
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Youngren is a nonpareil doctor. I have never dealt in all my years with a better doctor. The time, the discussion, the information and the explanations. thank you
Kenneth S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Youngren is a great doctor. He listened to me and answered all my questions in detail. Regarding the possibility of a biopsy, Dr. Youngren had explained every step of the way in very fine detail. All I can say is that this doctor is the one you want.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/11/21
First visit today.Dr. Youngren appears to be very knowledgeable and carries himself very professionally.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Outstanding Doctor and practice-highly recommend
George W.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Youngren takes the time to check-in and discuss my concerns. He carefully goes over testing and treatment options and always explains results in a clear and understandable way. He is a caring, knowledgeable and skilled practitioner who takes my concerns and well being seriously. I highly recommend him, if those attributes you value and seek in a doctor.
David K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great doctor and staff! Super efficient and friendly
Julie B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Everyone is very helpful
Jayne L.
Submitted 01/16/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Youngren & his staff. Dr. Youngren was extremely patient and explained everything to me in clear detail. All of his staff were pleasant and made me feel very comfortable.
Jack L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent and very attentive to my issues!
Ronald I.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Youngren and his staff are wonderful! He really takes the time to explain everything and answers all questions thoroughly . His notes to patient on the portal are accurate and done expeditiously! This was my first experience with Dr Youngren and I was very impressed with the professionalism and care that I received.
Mohamed S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr.Kjell Youngren is wonderful and the staff excellent Thanks
Paul B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Wonderful experience very informative. Great Dr.
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/07/20
First time visit and I was very impressed the staff was friendly and helpful, Doctor Youngren spent much time talking and listening I was very happy with my experience overall.