Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Kjell A Youngren, M.D.

Urology located in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Dr. Kjell A Youngren always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kjell Youngren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very professional
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excellent
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excellent 5
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Youngren & his staff are wonderful. Everyone is friendly & helpful. I have & will continue to recommend Dr. Youngren to anyone I know who needs a urologist. Thank you
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
An informative and thorough experience
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Great! The entire staff is warm and friendly. I put my life Dr. Youngren hands and had a remarkable improvement in my PSA.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Excellent
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
As always my visit with Dr. Youngren was a positive experience. He is very friendly and very thorough in explaining everything to me.
Gloria A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
As always the staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Youngren is professional and personable. He spent a lot of time explaining my diagnosis. He was not rushed and took time to listen to me. I recommend him without hesitation!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Everyone there is professional and caring. They send you a summary of the visit with all the details you usually forget 10 minutes after leaving the office. Top notch practice.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr Youngren is a Doctor that i would highly recommend him. I have been seeing him for years for yearly checkups and i have had kidney stones which he is able to treat very promptly he is the kind of Doctor who you feel gets to know you and listens to any issues
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
My experience with. DR YOUNGREN WAS the best good conversation I must of spend 30 min or more with him. I ask question. Ge answer all my questions very kind gentle I'm going to keep him Pleasant personality calm I would refer anyone to see him Some other Dr they see you. and rush you out the room. Asap
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Thoughtful, caring and efficient
Bradley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Profoundly educational and comforting experience. Guys doing Urology from the future. I can’t recommend enough. I feel so grateful to have just ended up here. 11/10
Louis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Met with Dr. Youngren and he answered and addressed all my concerns.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr Youngren spends as much time as needed to explain everything in detail. Very thoughtful and thorough
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I had a good experience at my dr appt. The staff is very friendly and i felt comfortable at the appointment.Dr Youngren took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I would def refer my family and friends to Dr youngren's practice
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
As always, Dr Youngren is pleasant, efficient, informative, and down to earth. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
The whole experience with Dr Youngren and his staff is always a pleasure
Giovanni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
thoughtful and caring